top of page

JV SCHEDULE

Schedule subject to change; all home games played at Huntsville High School

logo_edited.png

Friday, February 16, 2024

Helena

Thompson High Round Robin

Where:

VETERANS PARK, ALABASTER

When:

3:30

L

4-7

logo_edited.png

Friday, February 16, 2024

Thompson

Thompson High Round Robin

Where:

VETERANS PARK, ALABASTER

When:

5:00

L

3-6

logo_edited.png

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Northside

Thompson High Round Robin

Where:

VETERANS PARK, ALABASTER

When:

10:30

W

7-3

logo_edited.png

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Hillcrest

Thompson High Round Robin

Where:

VETERANS PARK, ALABASTER

When:

12:00

W

2-1

logo_edited.png

Monday, February 19, 2024

Bob Jones

Where:

Huntsville

When:

5:00

W

23-0

logo_edited.png

Thursday, February 22, 2024

HAZEL GREEN

Where:

HAZEL GREEN

When:

6:30

L

6-7

logo_edited.png

Friday, February 23, 2024

Madison County

Buckhorn Bash

Where:

Metro Kiwanis Sportsplex Field 1

When:

5:00

L

2-5

logo_edited.png

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Central

Buckhorn Bash

Where:

Metro Kiwanis Sportsplex Field 4

When:

10:30

L

6-9

logo_edited.png

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Buckhorn

Buckhorn Bash

Where:

Metro Kiwanis Sportsplex Field 5

When:

1:30

W

9-4

logo_edited.png

Friday, March 1, 2024

Hartselle

Where:

Huntsville

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Austin

Huntsville High School JV Tournament

Where:

Huntsville

When:

9:00

logo_edited.png

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Sardis

Huntsville High School JV Tournament

Where:

Huntsville

When:

4:00

logo_edited.png

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Westminster

Huntsville High School JV Tournament

Where:

Huntsville

When:

5:45

logo_edited.png

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Albertville

Where:

Albertville

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Athens

Where:

Athens

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Friday, March 8, 2024

Hazel Green

Where:

Huntsville

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Grissom

Where:

Huntsville

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Sparkman

Where:

Huntsville

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Bob Jones

Where:

Bob Jones

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Monday, April 1, 2024

Scottsboro

Where:

Huntsville

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Albertville

Senior Night

Where:

Huntsville

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Grissom

Breast Cancer Game

Where:

Grissom

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Athens

Where:

Huntsville

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Friday, April 12, 2024

TBA

Sardis High School Tournament

Where:

Albertville

When:

TBA

logo_edited.png

Saturday, April 13, 2024

TBA

Sardis High School Tournament

Where:

Albertville

When:

TBA

logo_edited.png

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Sparkman

Where:

Sparkman

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Buckhorn

Where:

Buckhorn

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Buckhorn

Where:

Huntsville

When:

6:30

Schedule: Welcome

** Area Game

bottom of page