JV SCHEDULE

Schedule subject to change; all home games played at Huntsville High School

logo_edited.png

Friday, February 12, 2021

Hewitt Trussville

HATTON JV KICK OFF

Where:

MOULTON

When:

5:00

logo_edited.png

Friday, February 12, 2021

Hatton

HATTON JV KICK OFF

Where:

MOULTON

When:

3:30

logo_edited.png

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Hazel Green

Where:

AWAY

When:

6:00

logo_edited.png

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Elkmont

Where:

AWAY

When:

6:00

logo_edited.png

Thursday, March 4, 2021

HAZEL GREEN

Where:

HOME

When:

6:00

logo_edited.png

Friday, March 5, 2021

East Lawrence

HUNTSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL JV TOURNAMENT

Where:

HOME

When:

TBA

logo_edited.png

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Decatur Heritage

HUNTSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL JV TOURNAMENT

Where:

HOME

When:

TBA

logo_edited.png

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Lauderdale County

HUNTSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL JV TOURNAMENT

Where:

HOME

When:

logo_edited.png

Monday, March 8, 2021

Arab

Where:

AWAY

When:

6:00

logo_edited.png

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Sparkman**

Where:

AWAY

When:

6:00

logo_edited.png

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Brewer

Where:

AWAY

When:

6:00

logo_edited.png

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

GRISSOM**

BREAST CANCER AWARENESS

Where:

HOME

When:

6:00

logo_edited.png

Thursday, March 25, 2021

MADISON COUNTY (JV)

Where:

HOME

When:

4:30

logo_edited.png

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

BREWER

Where:

HOME

When:

6:00

logo_edited.png

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Albertville**

Originally Scheduled for 3/2

Where:

AWAY

When:

6:00

logo_edited.png

Thursday, April 8, 2021

SKYLINE

Where:

HOME

When:

6:00

logo_edited.png

Friday, April 9, 2021

TBA

SARDIS JV TOURNAMENT

Where:

SARDIS

When:

TBA

logo_edited.png

Saturday, April 10, 2021

TBA

SARDIS JV TOURNAMENT

Where:

SARDIS

When:

TBA

logo_edited.png

Monday, April 12, 2021

ARAB

Where:

HOME

When:

6:00

logo_edited.png

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

SPARKMAN**

Where:

HOME

When:

4:30

logo_edited.png

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Skyline

Where:

AWAY

When:

6:30

logo_edited.png

Friday, April 16, 2021

Madison County (JV)

Where:

AWAY

When:

4:30

logo_edited.png

Monday, April 19, 2021

ELKMONT

Where:

HOME

When:

6:00

 

** Area Game